CHUWI HI10 AirQ64G19012152 windows does'nt boot. windows image please

Hello, My CHUWI HI1O AIR is’nt able to boot after an automatic Windows update. I can access to bios setup using esc at startup. I can access to boot selection using F7 at startup. could you provide me the image to restore Windows on my chuwi hi10 air with the explanation to flash the image. yhank you in advance.

You can try to flash bios and here are some what you can use.

Hello, thank you for the files. I need more help please. I’m not an expert so could anyone help me.
I downloaded files all the files and make an unrar on my computer drive. I formated as described in the
Hi10 Air windows flash tutorial file a usb key 16Gb named WINPE in NTFS. I copied all files wich was in the rs4 folder (C109D.CHUWI.S.10.RS4.EN&RU&ES&KO&JA&FR&DE&IT&ZH&TW.20181111.X64) seems to be files listed in the explanation file.
The USB key seems to be ready to use.
Because I have a chuwi keayboard with usb ports i didn’t use a OTG cable and usb HUB (I Don’t have usb hub), I directly plugged the USB disk in one of the USB sockets of the keybord (i tried left and right socket).
Turning on the tablet, using F7 to access to boot selection, choosing boot ‘‘UFI : general USB flask disk 1100, Partition 1’’.
After depressing ENTER key, Nothing appends, a black screen appears.
Did I do a mistake.
Is it possible to flash using the USB socket of XHUWI keyboard.
Thank you in advance for your help.

PS: sorry for my English, I’m french :wink:

All the steps you have taken are correct. If you recognize the flash drive, it is because you recognize the rom files and the process must be started when choosing the drive.
Did you rename the USB drive to Winpe?
If the flash does not run, it may be because the files are not correct. Try downloading them again and perform the process again. If you can, use another pendrive